1st XV - The team

Adam Makepeace

Second Row
W 12 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Fri 4 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 25 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 24 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors