1st XV - The team

James Newsam

Openside Flanker
W 11 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Biography: 1st XV captain

Sponsored by 'The Edge Creative Hair Design'
All appearances (13)
November 2016
Fri 25 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 24 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors