1st XV - The team

Steve Tucker

Number 8
W 12 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Try ( '70 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Fri 4 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 , '60 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors